Tags

,

lenne-hardt-t-shirt2I cannot pass Valentine’s Day without a shout-out for my very sweet and talented baby sister Lenne Hardt.

As I write, I am listening to her lovely rendition of My Funny Valentine.  Unfortunately it’s recorded on an analog cassette tape, so I can’t upload it here.

Today, Lenne is not calling out wrestlers at Dream MMA, not recording another TV commerical, and certainly not performing on stage; she is celebrating the day as it should be – with the love of her life, Malcolm.

Being fellow incurable romantics, this couple chose this very special day to get married – just a few years ago.

Happy anniversary, Mal and Lenne.

Lots of love, Dane

362961811_7gb5f-m1.

.

.

.

.

.

© Dane Degenhardt, Monde Dane * アメリカンスクールオブ ラングエジーズ

>>>Lenne’s Homepage >>> Lenne at MySpace

